The Health Lottery ResultsLogo

The Health Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 15/12/2018
03 31 39 46 49 40 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Fri 14/12/2018
13 24 31 37 46 38 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Thu 13/12/2018
01 06 16 21 49 14 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Wed 12/12/2018
12 24 26 35 42 19 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Tue 11/12/2018
11 21 26 30 50 43 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Sat 08/12/2018
11 16 17 20 35 49 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Fri 07/12/2018
03 10 25 37 44 29 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Thu 06/12/2018
04 06 16 17 18 34 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Wed 05/12/2018
01 07 09 14 17 45 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Tue 04/12/2018
01 08 14 18 32 07 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000