The Health Lottery ResultsLogo

The Health Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 19/01/2019
07 12 22 28 41 35 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Fri 18/01/2019
01 05 12 13 44 48 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Thu 17/01/2019
08 20 27 35 50 14 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Wed 16/01/2019
01 05 08 40 42 20 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Tue 15/01/2019
03 04 29 46 49 42 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Sat 12/01/2019
01 08 11 17 20 25 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Fri 11/01/2019
03 23 27 29 48 25 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Thu 10/01/2019
02 08 23 30 48 09 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Wed 09/01/2019
01 19 36 43 44 11 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000
Tue 08/01/2019
28 30 40 44 49 12 Bonus

JACKPOT

£25,000