Teatime 49's Lottery ResultsLogo

Teatime 49's Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 20/01/2019
08 13 26 33 35 38 22 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sat 19/01/2019
03 05 10 16 26 45 36 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Fri 18/01/2019
14 27 34 40 42 47 06 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Thu 17/01/2019
15 16 25 29 32 39 35 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Wed 16/01/2019
06 11 15 16 26 34 25 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Tue 15/01/2019
05 06 14 33 35 47 26 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Mon 14/01/2019
07 08 10 16 22 25 33 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sun 13/01/2019
10 11 12 38 39 46 43 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sat 12/01/2019
03 04 07 09 33 45 41 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Fri 11/01/2019
03 09 10 13 37 39 34 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Thu 10/01/2019
02 13 18 27 31 44 34 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Wed 09/01/2019
07 10 13 15 22 46 45 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Tue 08/01/2019
08 17 23 38 48 49 18 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Mon 07/01/2019
20 24 30 40 44 45 25 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000