Lunchtime 49's Lottery ResultsLogo

Lunchtime 49's Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 20/01/2019
09 33 38 41 48 49 29 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sat 19/01/2019
03 05 26 28 30 32 07 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Fri 18/01/2019
11 15 22 28 48 49 13 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Thu 17/01/2019
08 10 28 29 36 38 37 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Wed 16/01/2019
11 16 19 26 42 47 27 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Tue 15/01/2019
01 06 14 25 26 42 07 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Mon 14/01/2019
08 18 22 40 44 46 03 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sun 13/01/2019
04 21 26 27 37 47 28 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sat 12/01/2019
05 16 31 33 35 49 30 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Fri 11/01/2019
13 21 28 37 38 48 18 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Thu 10/01/2019
02 06 21 26 42 45 36 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Wed 09/01/2019
02 04 15 16 25 49 03 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Tue 08/01/2019
04 08 13 16 20 32 33 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Mon 07/01/2019
16 18 27 33 36 41 37 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000