Lunchtime 49's Lottery ResultsLogo

Lunchtime 49's Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 15/12/2018
12 13 19 23 35 44 47 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Fri 14/12/2018
03 05 10 24 33 48 28 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Thu 13/12/2018
14 31 36 37 39 48 34 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Wed 12/12/2018
03 05 27 29 32 38 07 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Tue 11/12/2018
02 09 17 19 32 37 08 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Mon 10/12/2018
01 06 21 23 30 37 45 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sun 09/12/2018
01 13 25 29 36 41 27 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sat 08/12/2018
11 17 18 20 27 47 29 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Fri 07/12/2018
14 22 25 31 39 45 26 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Thu 06/12/2018
05 10 11 15 18 39 47 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Wed 05/12/2018
05 11 14 17 20 43 15 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Tue 04/12/2018
07 12 31 32 38 42 05 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Mon 03/12/2018
09 27 33 35 39 45 12 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000
Sun 02/12/2018
05 07 14 19 28 40 30 Bonus

JACKPOT

£125,000